• The Chimera Pack 3

    29 October 2011 at 10:16

    Josh Diaz say :

    mrs argent is a jerk

     

    At 11:01

    Theo Raeken say :

    Indeed. She's a horrible teacher who doesn't have her place in BH.

     

    At 11:04

    Tracy Stewart say :

    Really, Theo?

     

    Hayden Romero say :

    You're not saying that just because you don't like her daughter?

     

    Theo Raeken say :

    Please, don't make it sound I'm childish I'm not.

    Beside, don't you have class?

     

    Hayden Romero say :

    Free period

     

    Josh Diaz say :

    im skippin

     

    Hayden Romero say :

    And clearly high at this ungoldly hour

    Where are you?

     

    Josh Diaz say :

    the suual

     

    Hayden Romero say :

    Behind the bleacher, that is.

     

    At 11:34

    Corey Byrant say :

    Don't have fun with just the two of you. Comin right away.

     

    At 18:55

    Theo Raeken say :

    That said, we do have weirdo as teacher.

     

    Josh Diaz say :

    Well, it's Beacon Hills you can't expect to not have weirdo. Even us are weirdo.

     

    Traccy Stewart say :

    I ain't weirdo

     

    Hayden Romero say :

    My sis say denial could lead us on the wrong path. As someone who cares about your health (each of you), I'd recommend you to be more honest with yourself

    And with us, of course

     

    Corey Bryant say :

    Did you seriously write us a love confession?

     

    Josh Diaz say :

    Sound more like a lecture, but oh well...

     

    Corey Bryant say :

    I'm a romantic at heart

     

    Theo Raeken say :

    And not just at heart

     

    Tracy Stewart say :

    How is that even possible?

    Anyway, I may not be no weirdo, I can't be more incomprehensible than Theo.

     

    Josh Diaz say :

    You just prove the opposite with your answer. Your sentence can't possibly be english

     

    Theo Raeken say :

    Anyway, back to teachers. No adults could be more crazy than Finstock

     

    Tracy Stewart say :

    And that means something. This man is higher than Josh.

     

    Josh Diaz say :

    Please, he's like high 24/7

    I only get high on the we

     

    Hayden Romero say :

    You wanna repeat that again?

     

    Josh Diaz say :

    Usually on we

     

    Corey Bryant say :

    When there are no annoying circumstances like today

     

    Josh Diaz say :

    What he said

     

    At 20:37

    Tracy Stewart say :

    If we really are critisizing the teachers, we can't not talk about mr. Harris.

     

    Theo Raeken say :

    A douchebag.

     

    Josh Diaz say :

    World Most Terrible Teacher

     

    Hayden Romero say :

    Insensitive asshole

     

    Corey Bryant say :

    Yeah, at least, coach Finstock could be funny

     

    Tracy Stewart say :

    And he's also the PE teacher.

     

    Theo Raeken say :

    World Most Annoying Course

     

    Hayden Romero say :

    Nerd. 

     

    Josh Diaz say :

    He's right tho

     

    Theo Raeken say :

    Of course I am. 

     

    Hayden Romero say :

    Life must suck for not liking sport. 

     

    Theo Raeken say :

    Speak for you. 

     

    Josh Diaz say :

    Jock

     

    Corey Bryant say :

    I'm OK. I'm mean I'm fine with individual sport but quite annoyed when I have to play in team.

     

    Tracy Stewart say :

    Oh you sweet child. How's life with Lucas?

     

    Corey Bryant say :

    Fine. We usually hangout in club. 

     

    Theo Raeken say :

    He's taking you to club? Does he know your age? Aren't you too young to be in club?

     

    Hayden Romero say :

    Geez, Corey. Couldn't you wait before lashing this bomb? Papa Theodork is freaking out now. 

     

    Theo Raeken say :

    This is not the moment to joke. How could he take you to clubbing? You're underage!

     

    Tracy Stewart say :

    He's not forcing you anything, is he? 

     

    Corey Bryant say :

    No. The only thing forced in our relationship would be my money out of my pocket to the bouncer of Sinema

     

    Josh Diaz say :

    Sin ema ? ;p

    Does this club allow everyone once you got the cash? Does they have a special high corner?

     

    Corey Bryant say :

    Well, I wouldn't know since I don't get high.

     

    Josh Diaz say :

    Maybe I should go with you next time. 

     

    Corey Bryant say :

    Fine by me if you don't embarass me in front of Lucas. 

     

    Tracy Stewart say :

    You mean too much? I'm pretty sure Josh's going to embarass you when he's high

     

    Josh Diaz say :

    Thanks for the vote of confidence. 

     

    Hayden Romero say :

    Does this place also hire underage since they allow underage to club? I need some money

     

    Tracy Stewart say :

    Guess you have to discover it at Corey's and Josh's next night out. 

     

    Theo Raeken say :

    Seriously ? I don't get how you youngsters think those days.

     

    Josh Diaz say :

    Live a little Theo

    I mean, don't do drugs because I won't advise being additive to anyone but you have to have some fun

     

    Corey Bryant say :

    Yeah, don't be a bitter bookworm. 

    I mean, books' great but you have to get out sometime.

     

    Theo Raeken say :

    I do, I skate. 

     

    Hayden Romero say :

    Yeah, but you're not that great, didn't you say it yourself? Why don't you go to the skate Park and train more?

     

    Tracy Stewart say :

    So you can impress girls.

     

    Corey Bryant say :

    Or Guys. I'd totally be impressed. 

     

    Theo Raeken say :

    I don't need to impress anyone. If anyone can't see how amazing I am without skating they do not deserve me.

     

    Josh Diaz say :

    Thanks god we met at the hospital

     

    Hayden Romero say :

    Whatever If you want to live in denial. Just, don't get caught when you commit crime. I wouldn't like to hear my sister that you get arrest.

     

    Theo Raeken say :

    Oh, don't be like that. I'm sure you guys going to help me out.

     

    Josh Diaz say :

    You mean break in to the sheriff's station? 

     

    Tracy Stewart say :

    Or bail you out?

     

    Corey Bryant say :

    Either way, it's a 'hell yes', right guys? 

     

    Josh Diaz say :

    You really a sweet kid agreeing to that

     

    Corey Bryant say :

    Yeah well, I'm okay to end up in jail if the reasons is for you guys

     

    Hayden Romero say :

    Aww. Well, I'm not. 

     

    Theo Raeken say :

    You ungratful kid. 

     

    Tracy Stewart say :

    You're tearing this family apart. 

     

    At 21:58

    Josh Diaz say :

    Don't worry, she actually does care. 


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :